MAN sales regions in Germany

Germany

We want to make the future even more effective and efficient for you. This is why MAN Truck & Bus Deutschland is at hand to help you with individual consultancy in six sales regions and with a comprehensive service network of 145 MAN service outlets, 206 MAN service partners and our strategic partner from the Tiemann Group.

Your benefits

  • Strong, customer-orientated MAN service network
  • Rapid processing of your enquiries, orders and requests
  • Individual consultancy directly on site
  • Familiar contact partners in Sales and Service

Sales regions

Sales region north

MAN sales region: North

From Schleswig-Holstein to the south of Lower Saxony, the North sales region is here to help you with six sales offices, 19 service outlets, 32 service partners and two MAN TopUsed centres.

Furthermore we always guarantee a fixed contact partner, regardless of the product you are interested in. This means you always receive the optimal solution for your deployments and needs. Your contact partner and the entire team of the North sales region will be happy to help you with individual vehicle adaptations or sector-specific conversions.

Head of the sales region

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Director of North sales region Andreas Witzel +49 151 16729509 andreas.witzel@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Trucks
Jörg Westphal +49 151 21156068 joerg.westphal@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Buses
Steffen Eimer +49 160 90178059 steffen.eimer@man.eu
Regional Manager for
Service & Spares
Mike Sawetzki +49 151 54266410 mike.sawetzki@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Used Vehicles
Henning Stenkat +49 171 5386223 henning.stenkat@man.eu
Regional Manager
Financing
Markus Suhr +49 175 5972972 markus.suhr@man.eu
Regional Manager
Human Resources
Ulrich Beermann +49 160 97248476 ulrich.beermann@man.eu

Sales Manager for Trucks

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Sales Manager for Trucks
Hamburg
Gunnar von Glischinski +49 151 18252299 gunnar.von.glischinski@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Hanover
Kay-Uwe Schaaf +49 151 53675440 kay-uwe.schaaf@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Lübeck
Joachim Mattner +49 170 6329088 joachim.mattner@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Oldenburg
Roland Haase +49 160 97250787 roland.haase@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Osnabrück
Thorsten Wollering +49 160 5542789 Thorsten.Wollering@man.eu

Sales Manager for Vans

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Sales Manager for Vans Henry Schäfer Mobile: +49 151 74759207 henry.schaefer@man.eu

Service Manager

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Service Manager
Hamburg / Lübeck
Christian Möller +49 160 90959352 christian.moeller@man.eu
Service Manager
Hannover / Osnabrück
Maik Lemme +49 170 79089-61 maik.lemme@man.eu
Sales region west

MAN sales region: West

From Münsterland to the Central Moselle, the West sales region is here to help you with seven sales offices, 25 service outlets, 26 service partners and four MAN TopUsed centres.

Furthermore we always guarantee a fixed contact partner, regardless of the product you are interested in. This means you always receive the optimal solution for your deployments and needs. Your contact partner and the entire team of the West sales region will be happy to help you with individual vehicle adaptations or sector-specific conversions.

Head of the sales region

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Director of West sales region Zvonko Jurjevic 0160 90 90 59 48 zvonko.jurjevic@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Trucks
Thomas Kösters 02018 3425-50 thomas.koesters@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Buses
Marc Maubach 02234 93334-51 marc.maubach@man.eu
Regional Manager for
Service & Spares
Kai Weisgerber 0160 92 33 56 44 kai.weisgerber@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Used Vehicles
Bernd Schlipper 02234 93366-50 bernd.schlipper@man.eu
Regional Manager
Financing
Axel Herrmann 02234 93334-74 axel.herrmann@man.eu
Regional Manager
Human Resources
Björn Dulz 02131 40312-12 bjoern.dulz@man.eu

Sales Manager for Trucks

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Sales Manager for Trucks
Dortmund
Holger Hiemisch 0231 51905-50 holger.hiemisch@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Essen
Sven Jankowski 0201 83425-66 Sven.Jankowski@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Koblenz
Helmut Milles 0261 8995-50 helmut.milles@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Cologne
Till Pannenbecker 02234 93334-50 till.pannenbecker@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Münster-Senden
Andreas Uhlenhake 02536 34899-50 andreas.uhlenhake@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Düsseldorf / Neuss
Sebastian Erz 02151 3714-38 sebastian.erz@man.eu

Sales Manager for Vans

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Sales Manager for Vans Regina Kell Tel.: 0208 6568 662
Mobile: 0160 90178400
Regina.Kell@man.eu

Service Manager

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Service Manager
Düsseldorf / Münster
Stefanie Müller 0234 50755-70 stefanie.mueller.a@man.eu
Service Manager
Cologne / Koblenz
Michael Richter 0241 910092-45 michael.richter@man.eu
Sales region centre

MAN sales region: Centre

From the Teutoburg Forest to the Taunus, the Centre sales region is here to help you with six sales offices, 20 service outlets, 32 service partners and two MAN TopUsed centres.

Furthermore we always guarantee a fixed contact partner, regardless of the product you are interested in. This means you always receive the optimal solution for your deployments and needs. Your contact partner and the entire team of the Centre sales region will be happy to help you with individual vehicle adaptations or sector-specific conversions.

Head of the sales region

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Director of Centre sales region Andreas Witzel 0561 76643-259 andreas.witzel@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Trucks
Volker Geffke 0521 92625-70 volker.geffke@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Buses
Darko Simeunovic 0561 76643-268 darko.simeunovic@man.eu
Regional Manager for
Service & Spares
Dirk Schneider 0561 76643-270 dirk.schneider@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Used Vehicles
Hermann Wegmann 06625 9214-70 hermann.wegmann@man.eu
Regional Manager
Financing
Matthias Lüer 0561 76643-280 matthias.lueer@man.eu
Regional Manager
Human Resources
Enrico Müller 069 340009-18 enrico.mueller@man.eu

Sales Manager for Trucks

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Sales Manager for Trucks
Bielefeld
Ferdinand Zeh 0521 92625-55 ferdinand.zeh@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Erfurt
Uwe Zimmermann 0361 77920-55 uwe.zimmermann@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Frankfurt
Willi Georg Karrer 069 340009-50 willi.georg.karrer@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Kassel
Michael Grellert 0561 76643-255 michael.grellert@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Siegen
Andreas Möck 0271 23217-50 andreas.moeck@man.eu

Sales Manager for Vans

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Sales Manager for Vans Christian Knese Tel.: 0561 76643 267
Mobile: 0160 8993820
Christian.Knese@man.eu

Service Manager

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Service Manager
Frankfurt / Siegen
Kai Weisgerber 069 340009-15 kai.weisgerber@man.eu
Service Manager
Kassel / Erfurt / Bielefeld
Sebastian Suhr 0521/92625-15 sebastian.suhr@man.eu
Sales region east

MAN sales region: East

From the shores of the Baltic Sea to the Erz mountains, the East sales region is here to help you with eight sales offices, 21 service outlets, 56 service partners and three MAN TopUsed centres.

Furthermore we always guarantee a fixed contact partner, regardless of the product you are interested in. This means you always receive the optimal solution for your deployments and needs. Your contact partner and the entire team of the East sales region will be happy to help you with individual vehicle adaptations or sector-specific conversions.

Head of the sales region

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Director of
East sales region
Ronald Oesteritz 030 383-8770 ronald.oesteritz@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Trucks
Sebastian Lippay 030 383-8760 sebastian.lippay@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Buses
Steffen Eimer 030 38387-63 steffen.eimer@man.eu
Regional Manager for
Service & Spares
Patric-Andre Sattler 030 38387-45 patric-andre.sattler@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Used Vehicles
Türk Wandt 03375 5647-70 tuerk.wandt@man.eu
Regional Manager
Financing
Jens Felber 030 38387-46 jens.felber@man.eu
Regional Manager
Human Resources
Ines Oberdorfer 030 38387-26 ines.oberdorfer.a@man.eu

Sales Manager for Trucks

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Sales Manager for Trucks
Berlin
Ramon Jäger 030 38387-67 ramon.jaeger@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Chemnitz
Thomas Kühnel 0371 81498-50 thomas.kuehnel@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Dresden
Ronny Richter 0351 83187-50 ronny.richter@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Leipzig
Olaf Baumgart 0341 65930-50 olaf.baumgart@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Magdeburg
Thomas Schubotz 0392 03956-50 thomas.schubotz@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Rostock
Robert Schultz 0381 6500-50 robert.schultz.a@man.eu

Sales Manager for Vans

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Sales Manager for Vans Martin Pilz Tel.: 030 3838750
Mobile: 0160 90110117
martin.pilz@man.eu

Service Manager

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Service Manager
Berlin / Magdeburg / Rostock
Horst Benecke 030 33082-110 horst.benecke@man.eu
Service Manager
Leipzig / Dresden / Chemnitz
Colin Fischer 0341 65930-11 colin.fischer@man.eu
Sales region south west

MAN sales region: South West

From the Odenwald to the foothills of the Alps, the South West sales region is here to help you with six sales offices, 34 service outlets, 20 service partners and two MAN TopUsed centres.

Furthermore we always guarantee a fixed contact partner, regardless of the product you are interested in. This means you always receive the optimal solution for your deployments and needs. Your contact partner and the entire team of the South West sales region will be happy to help you with individual vehicle adaptations or sector-specific conversions.

Head of the sales region

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Director of
South West sales region
Oliver Klein 07150 302-170 oliver.klein@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Trucks
Björn Brückmann 0731 9702-450 bjoern.brueckmann@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Buses
Andreas Losert 07021 7242-65 andreas.losert@man.eu
Regional Manager for
Service & Spares
Dirk Weinketz 07150 302-140 dirk.weinketz@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Used Vehicles
Holger Stierle 07021 7242-70 holger.stierle@man.eu
Regional Manager
Financing
Thomas Steinhilber 07150 302-175 thomas.steinhilber@man.eu
Regional Manager
Human Resources
Christine Arlt 07150/302-160 christine.arlt@man.eu

Sales Manager for Trucks

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Sales Manager for Trucks
Freiburg
Martin Fehrenbacher 07665 93985-50 martin.fehrenbacher@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Hirschberg
Steffen Pfister 06201 84615-50 steffen.pfister@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Saarbrücken
Patrick Job 0681 8769-50 patrick.job@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Stuttgart
Andreas Hörmann 07150 302-151 andreas.hoermann.a@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Ulm
Björn Brückmann 0731 97024-50 bjoern.brueckmann@man.eu

Sales Manager for Vans

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Sales Manager for Vans Holger Fink Mobile: 0151 67647411 holger.fink@man.eu

Service Manager

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Service Manager
Hirschberg / Saarbrücken
Matthias Imme 06341 9862-11 matthias.imme@man.eu
Service Manager
Freiburg / Stuttgart
Tobias Huber 07738 93831-51 tobias.huber@man.eu
Service Manager
Stuttgart / Ulm
Ralf Becker 07181 97702-70 ralf.becker@man.eu
Sales region south east

MAN sales region: South East

From the Main triangle to the foothills of the Alps, the South East sales region is here to help you with eight sales offices, 28 service outlets, 38 service partners and two MAN TopUsed centres.

Furthermore we always guarantee a fixed contact partner, regardless of the product you are interested in. This means you always receive the optimal solution for your deployments and needs. Your contact partner and the entire team of the South East sales region will be happy to help you with individual vehicle adaptations or sector-specific conversions.

Head of the sales region

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Director of
South East sales region
Patrick Golder 08131 29911-76 patrick.golder@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Trucks
Martin Zaindl 08131 29911-50 martin.zaindl@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Buses
Eugen Baumstark 0821 908998-70 eugen.baumstark@man.eu
Regional Manager for
Service & Spares
Daniela Taffner 0911 4239-202 daniela.taffner@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Used Vehicles
Wolfgang Zaunrith 08131 2926-200 wolfgang.zaunrith@man.eu
Regional Manager
Financing
Harald Wagner 0151 11756975 Harald-Josef.Wagner@man.eu
Regional Manager
Human Resources
Claudia Barca 08131 2991156 claudia.barca@man.eu

Sales Manager for Trucks

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Sales Manager for Trucks
Augsburg
Michél Giglione 08219 08998-71 michel.giglione@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Munich
Christian Götz 08131 29911-60 christian.goetz.b@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Nuremberg
Michael Wodke 0911 4239 351 michael.wodke@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Regensburg
Thomas Raab 0941 79883-50 thomas.raab@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Würzburg
Thomas Braun 0931 20019-50 thomas.braun@man.eu
Sales Manager for Trucks
Rosenheim
Robert Hirsch 08031 2647-50 robert.hirsch@man.eu

Sales Manager for Vans

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Sales Manager for Vans Philipp Fischer Mobile: 0173 6925288 philipp.fischer@man.eu

Service Manager

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Service Manager
Würzburg
Gerald Amm 0921 79983-11 gerald.amm@man.eu
Service Manager
Nuremberg
Ralf Unterberg 0911 4239-218 ralf.unterberg@man.eu
Service Manager
Munich
Rainer Wörle 0821 908998-11 rainer.woerle@man.eu
Sales region Tiemann

You can find more information about our strategic partner Tiemann Group under www.tiemann-man.de

Want more information? This way, please!

Consultancy? Ideally personal: