MAN Germany

MAN sales regions in Germany

Germany

We want to shape the future efficiently and effectively for you, because our customers and drivers and their needs are our top priority. MAN Truck & Bus Deutschland is at hand to help you with individual consultancy in three sales regions and with a comprehensive service network of 145 MAN service outlets, 204 MAN service partners and our strategic partner, the Tiemann Group.

Your benefits

  • Strong, customer-orientated MAN service network
  • Rapid processing of your enquiries, orders and requests
  • Individual consultancy directly on site
  • Familiar contact partners in Sales and Service

Sales regions

Sales region North-East

Sales region North-East

  • 10 sales offices
  • 6 MAN TopUsed centres
  • 46 service outlets
  • 101 service partners

Head of the sales region

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Director North-East Andreas Witzel +49 151 16729509 andreas.witzel@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for Trucks & Vans Volker Geffke +49 151 18252282 volker.geffke@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Buses
Steffen Eimer  +49 151 21156068 steffen.eimer@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Used Vehicles
Hermann Wegmann +49 151 12007262 hermann.wegmann@man.eu
Regional Manager for After Sales & Networks Dirk Schneider +49 151 16727434 dirk.schneider@man.eu
Regional Manager
Human Resources
Enrico Müller +49 151 61303891 enrico.mueller@man.eu
Regional Manager
Financing
Matthias Lüer +49 151 17421960 matthias.lueer@man.eu

Sales Manager for Trucks

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Berlin Ramon Jäger +49 175 7208338 ramon.jaeger@man.eu
Chemnitz Thomas Kühnel +49 151 14728788 thomas.kuehnel@man.eu
Dresden Ronny Richter +49 160 90168051 ronny.richter@man.eu
Hamburg Gunnar von Glischinski +49 151 18252299 gunnar.von.glischinski@man.eu
Hanover Kay-Uwe Schaaf +49 151 53675440 kay-uwe.schaaf@man.eu
Kassel Michael Grellert +49 160 97249197 michael.grellert@man.eu
Leipzig Olaf Baumgart +49 151 72637198 olaf.baumgart@man.eu
Lübeck-Holstein Joachim Mattner +49 170 6329088 joachim.mattner@man.eu
Magdeburg Uwe Zimmermann +49 151 16727343 uwe.zimmermann@man.eu
Oldenburg Roland Haase +49 160 97250787 roland.haase@man.eu

Sales Manager for Vans

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Berlin, Chemnitz,
Dresden, Kassel, Leipzig, Magdeburg
Martin Pilz +49 160 90110117 martin.pilz@man.eu
Hamburg, Hanover,
Lübeck-Holstein, Oldenburg
Henry Schäfer +49 151 74759207 henry.schaefer@man.eu
Sales region West

Sales region West

  • 7 sales offices
  • 4 MAN TopUsed centres
  • 47 service outlets
  • 50 service partners

Head of the sales region

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Director West Zvonko Jurjevic +49 160 90905948 zvonko.jurjevic@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for Trucks & Vans Thomas Kösters +49 160 4682619 thomas.koesters@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Buses
Marc Maubach +49 160 90168041 marc.maubach@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Used Vehicles
Bernd Schlipper +49 151 16829681 bernd.schlipper@man.eu
Regional Manager for After Sales & Networks Kai Weisgerber +49 160 92335644 kai.weisgerber@man.eu
Regional Manager
Human Resources
Björn Dulz +49 171 1743748 bjoern.dulz@man.eu
Regional Manager
Financing
Axel Herrmann +49 151 16134573 axel.herrmann@man.eu

Sales Manager for Trucks

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Bielefeld Ferdinand Zeh +49 175 7880372 ferdinand.zeh@man.eu
Dortmund Holger Hiemisch +49 160 3694985 holger.hiemisch@man.eu
Düsseldorf-Neuss Sebastian Erz +49 151 12597277 sebastian.erz@man.eu
Frankfurt Willi Georg Karrer +49 151 61359021 willi.georg.karrer@man.eu
Koblenz Helmut Milles +49 160 5864539 helmut.milles@man.eu
Cologne-Frechen Till Pannenbecker +49 151 12586906 till.pannenbecker@man.eu
Münster-Senden Andreas Uhlenhake +49 151 18252284 andreas.uhlenhake@man.eu

Sales Manager for Vans

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Dortmund, Düsseldorf-Neuss, Koblenz, Cologne-Frechen, Münster-Senden, Bielefeld, Frankfurt Regina Kell +49 160 90178400 regina.kell@man.eu
Sales region South

Sales region South

  • 8 sales offices
  • 5 MAN TopUsed centres
  • 52 service outlets
  • 53 service partners

Head of the sales region

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Director South Patrick Golder +49 171 2804495 patrick.golder@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Trucks & Vans
Fred Straßberger +49 160 90177671 fred.strassberger@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Buses
Eugen Baumstark +49 160 4779455 eugen.baumstark@man.eu
Regional Sales Manager for
Used Vehicles
Holger Stierle +49 160 90771828 holger.stierle@man.eu
Regional Manager for After Sales & Networks Daniela Taffner +49 160 90172910 daniela.taffner@man.eu
Regional Manager
Human Resources
Claudia Barca +49 151 12694913 claudia.barca@man.eu
Regional Manager
Financing
Harald Wagner +49 151 11756975 harald-josef.wagner@man.eu

Sales Manager for Trucks

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Augsburg Michél Giglione +49 160 90178052 michel.giglione@man.eu
Freiburg Martin Fehrenbacher +49 170 2262437 martin.fehrenbacher@man.eu
Munich-Karlsfeld Christian Götz +49 151 17510118 christian.goetz.b@man.eu
Nuremberg Michael Wodke +49 151 12906191 michael.wodke@man.eu
Regensburg Thomas Raab +49 151 15967099 thomas.raab@man.eu
Rosenheim Robert Hirsch +49 160 95114222 robert.hirsch@man.eu
Stuttgart Simon Merkel +49 160 3614005 simon.merkel@man.eu
Würzburg Thomas Braun +49 170 3020555 thomas.braun@man.eu

Sales Manager for Vans

  Contact person Telephone number Email address
Augsburg, Munich-Karlsfeld, Nuremberg, Regensburg, Rosenheim Wilma Kaiser +49 151 52592963 wilma.kaiser@man.eu
Freiburg, Stuttgart,
Würzburg
Andreas Hörmann +49 160 93600492 andreas.hoermann.a@man.eu
Sales region Tiemann

You can find more information about our strategic partner Tiemann Group under www.tiemann-man.de

Want more information? This way, please!

Consultancy? Ideally personal: